Human Resources

Our mission:

The Human Resources Office helps to connect people and mission and reflects and cherishes the presence of Christ in all of our encounters with people.  By recruiting, retaining and developing qualified and spirit-filled people, we help the parishes, schools, and agencies of the archdiocese achieve their mission.

Who to contact:

 
Ed Isakson, PHR – Director

Contact:  eisakson@archindy.org; 317-236-1549


Andrea Wunnenberg, SHRM-CP, PHR – Operations Manager
  • Contact for assistance with archdiocesan policies, regulatory compliance and employee issues
  • Contact:  awunnenberg@archindy.org; 317-236-1533

Ginger Ziglar Thomas, JD MBA, SHRM-SC, SPHR – Field Rep.
  • Contact for assistance with professional development, job descriptions, salary guidance and employee issues.
  • Contact:  gthomas@archindy.org; 317-592-4031

Kristen Leffler – HR Specialist
  • Contact for assistance with Safe and Sacred and background checks
  • Contact:  kleffler@archindy.org; 317-592-4044

 Christa Bunch – HR Specialist
  • Contact for assistance with lay employee health insurance including eligibility, continuation and open enrollment.
  • Contact:  cbunch@archindy.org; 317-236-7314

Brianna Smith – HR Specialist
  • Contact for assistance with family medical leaves, personal leaves and new hires
  • Contact:  bsmith@archindy.org; 317-592-4045

 Enza Sprauer – HR Assistant
  • Contact for assistance with retirement, employment verification and general questions.
  • Contact:  esprauer@archindy.org; 317-236-1594

Contact the Archdiocese HR office:

phone 317-236-1594

fax 317-261-3389

email hr@archindy.org